LifeByTheBeach

Melbourne Beach Real Estate Blog

Posted on: May 12, 2011

Welome to your best source of information for all things Melbourne Beach and the surrounding areas of the exciting Space Coast!  This blog will not only feature information on local real estate and home buying and home selling in our area, but will also inform you about all the awesome events, activities and happenings in beautiful Brevard County, Florida.

First, let me tell you a little bit about me!  My name is Carolyn Smith and I am a Realtor serving the areas of Melbourne Beach, Indialantic, Indian Harbour Beach, Satellite Beach, Suntree, Viera, and Merritt Island.  I was born and raised in Melbourne Beach, and although I left the area to finish my education and pursue a career in custom home building, I returned to Melbourne Beach to raise my family and enjoy everything our area has to offer… which is a lot!  I have a true passion for our special little spot here on the Atlantic Ocean, and the purpose of my blog is to share my passion for the area with you.  Whether you are a full time resident, snow bird, visitor, or soon-to-be visitor, my blog will be your go-to place for all that is beachy, sun-kissed, wind-swept, and blissfully brilliant!

Whether you are buying or selling, it would be my pleasure to represent you!  Please call or email me today to review your real estate needs!

Contact me, Carolyn Smith at:

Phone: 321.271.0870

Email: CarolynSmithRealtor@gmail.com

http://www.CarolynSmithRealtor.com

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 103 other followers

Visit Our Website: www.CoastalEstateTeam.com

Email Us: info@CoastalEstateTeam.com

Your Coastal Estate Team: Carolyn Smith, Realtor & Bridget Sentz, Realtor

"Your Coastal Estate Team"

Contact Carolyn at:

RE/MAX Olympic Realty
445 Fifth Avenue
Indialantic, FL 32903

Direct: 321.271.0870
Fax: 321.574.3044

Email: CarolynSmithRealtor@gmail.com

Contact Bridget at:

RE/MAX Olympic Realty
445 Fifth Avenue
Indialantic, FL 32903

Cell: 321.537.5720
Office: 321.952.4000

Email: BridgetSentz@gmail.com

Click Here to Search the MLS

Melbourne Beach Surf Report

LifeByTheBeach Blog Archives

