LifeByTheBeach

My Dream Vacation “Cottage”

Posted on: July 6, 2011

As the summer continues to sizzle here in sunny Florida, I can’t help dreaming about a little getaway to someplace slightly cooler. Although I am always up for a trip to some gorgeous Caribbean island, where the gentle trade winds blow all day, I am thinking more about New England, with its misty mornings, bright, clear days, and cooler evenings. Thus, I’ve found my dream vacation home:

Located in Northeast Harbor, Maine, this seaside “cottage” sits on a private 4.5 acres. With over 9,500 square feet, 5 bedrooms plus a caretaker’s cottage, I think my family will fit quite well! And all that space for just $15,500,000!

Budget, what budget?! Okay, so maybe a little bit out of my price range, but a girl can dream, right?

Here are some more drool-worthy photos of my lovely shingled summer getaway:

Photos and info courtesy of http://www.curbed.com

If you are on the hunt for your dream home, or even just your realistic home, I can help you find it! Call or email Carolyn at 321.271.0870 or CarolynSmithRealtor@gmail.com

Whether you are buying or selling, it would be my pleasure to represent you!  Please call or email me today to review your real estate needs!

Contact me, Carolyn Smith at:

Phone: 321.271.0870

Email: CarolynSmithRealtor@gmail.com

http://www.CarolynSmithRealtor.com

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 103 other followers

Visit Our Website: www.CoastalEstateTeam.com

Email Us: info@CoastalEstateTeam.com

Your Coastal Estate Team: Carolyn Smith, Realtor & Bridget Sentz, Realtor

"Your Coastal Estate Team"

Contact Carolyn at:

RE/MAX Olympic Realty
445 Fifth Avenue
Indialantic, FL 32903

Direct: 321.271.0870
Fax: 321.574.3044

Email: CarolynSmithRealtor@gmail.com

Contact Bridget at:

RE/MAX Olympic Realty
445 Fifth Avenue
Indialantic, FL 32903

Cell: 321.537.5720
Office: 321.952.4000

Email: BridgetSentz@gmail.com

Click Here to Search the MLS

Melbourne Beach Surf Report

LifeByTheBeach Blog Archives

